BEST The White House Washington 20th January 2021 Joe you know I won mug

TOP 1 SHOP
5 min readFeb 8, 2021

=>> Click here to order this mug: The White House Washington 20th January 2021 Joe you know I won mug

I turned down to the living room. The windows were closed, then I heard the water rushing into the tanks. The Nau-ti-lúx began to dive vertically, and a few minutes later it reached the bottom eight hundred and three meters deep. The lights on the living room ceiling went out, the windows opened again. Through the glass window, I could see the signboard illuminated by the train’s headlights within a half mile radius. I looked to the right, but saw only a flat mass of water. THE WHITE HOUSE WASHINGTON 20TH JANUARY 2021 JOE YOU KNOW I WON MUG. From the bottom of the sea on the left side of the ship emerged a large mass, which caught my immediate attention. Looking closely, it appeared to be a ship with no masts sunk with its nose down. This sad story must have happened a long time ago. If the shipwreck had been covered with such a thick layer of lime it would have been lying on the sea floor for many years. What is that ship like? Why did the Nau-ti-lúx visit where it was sunk? I did not know how to think, but Captain Neho suddenly spoke slowly and calmly: In the past, this ship was called Marxist-e.

It was brought into the water in 1762 and had seventy-four cannons. On August 13, 1778, she bravely fought the Levite. In 1794, the French Republic changed its name. On April 16 that year, she joined Vireea Judeh’s fleet in Breth. This fleet was responsible for protecting the train commanded by the Admiral Van Xta-ben, which brought wheat from the US, and met the British fleet. Today is June 1, 1868. Exactly seventy-four years ago, right here, the Marxist ship bravely fought the British fleet. When all three masts were broken, the bunker filled with water and a third of the troops were wounded, the ship sank itself with 356 soldiers on board. After placing flags on the driver’s side, all the soldiers shouted: Long live republic! Then follow the ship sank to the sea floor Ship of Revenge! I exclaimed. What a Vengeance ship! How beautiful a new name! Captain Nero whispered, arms folded across his chest.

That meeting, that way, the narration of the history of that patriotic ship begins coldly, but becomes more and more emotional at the end, and the name of Revenge itself is emphasized by Nero. strong: all of these have been etched in my heart. I stared at the captain. Nero stretched out his hand to the sea and looked at the ruins of that glorious ship with fiery eyes. I may not know who he was, where he came from, where he was going, but more and more I see the true Nephite appearing and obscuring his savant self. No, it was not the boredom of life that was cowardly, but the very deep and lofty hatred that time could not quench, that pushed Captain Nehemia and his friends off the Nau-ti-lx. But does that hatred find an opportunity to be effectively expressed? This was immediately demonstrated. The Nau-ti-lúx began to gradually rise to the sea surface. THE WHITE HOUSE WASHINGTON 20TH JANUARY 2021 JOE YOU KNOW I WON MUG. The form of the Vengeful train faded from before my eyes. Finally, a gentle shake indicates the vessel has been exposed to fresh air. At that moment I heard a loud gunshot. I looked at Nero, and Noah stood still. In terms of equipment and low mast I guarantee this is a warship. Let it come close and, if necessary, sink this damn ship Nau-ti-lúx. Mr. Net, sarcastic Cong-build, what can it do on Nau-ti-lúx ship? Can it attack below sea level, shoot from the bottom of the sea? Can’t determine, professor, because the ship doesn’t fly the flag. I can only confirm it is a warship because there is a long, buoyant flag on the main mast. We’ve been tracking the ship for fifteen minutes. It’s coming straight for us. I believe that at such a distance it could not clearly see the Nau-ti-lúx, much more could not understand what kind of ship the Nau-ti-lúx was.

Cool The White House Washington 20th January 2021 Joe you know I won mug

Moments later, Stroke told me it was a pointed warship and an armored deck. Its two chimneys gave off dark black smoke. The distance between the two ships did not allow the coloration of the buoyant flags to be determined. That ship is strapping forward. If Captain Noah lets her get close, we will be able to escape. Stroke told me: Professor, if that ship comes one mile from us, I will jump into the sea. Please also jump down with me. I did not answer strove’s suggestion but continued to observe the growing ship before my eyes. Whether it was an English ship, an American ship, a French ship, a Russian one, it would certainly pick us up if we could swim to the side of the ship. Professor, please remember that I can swim a bit too. If you agree to follow this Line, then you can entrust him with the task of accompanying you to swim along.

Or buy at: FB

--

--